Yes, before the video is published you will have to share the video through a private “unlisted” link with us. You can do so by going into your campaigns and clicking on the “Start”button. Don’t be afraid, as long as you respect the initial campaign guidelines you will not have to change anything about the video. We just want to make sure that the link was correctly added in the description and that the video will correctly generate revenues.

Did this answer your question?